Phases of Quality Assurance in E-learning Projects

In the eLearning context, if a product is released without a quality check, the end-user is likely to have a poor learning experience. Therefore, it is important to ensure quality in eLearning projects to give your learners effective learning experiences. There are six phases in the eLearning project quality assurance process. They are:

  • Usability Testing
  • GUI Testing
  • Functionality Testing
  • Regression Testing
  • Localization Testing
  • Online(Web) Testing

To learn more about what is quality assurance in eLearning, checkout this presentation "Phases of Quality Assurance in E-learning Projects".