Skip to content
logo

LearnFlux 2024

The Learning Designers’ Conference for Upskilling with AI

 October 15-17 | Virtual

LearnFlux Summer Offer

Learn. Share. Collaborate. Upskill. Give Back.

LearnFlux 2024
What is LearnFlux

What is LearnFlux?

LearnFlux is a 3-day virtual learning event hosted by CommLab India, for L&D practitioners.

LearnFlux brings together the best minds and thought leaders of L&D from global organizations to promote learning, collaboration, and networking.

Theme of LearnFlux 2024 – Artificial Intelligence

Why Should YOU Join LearnFlux?

If you are looking to make an impact in the field of corporate training, improve your training solutions, upskill yourself with the latest tools & technologies, and expand your network, LearnFlux is for you!

Make a mark for yourself – build your brand, share your expertise, network with peers, and give back to society. Become the most sought-after Training Manager in your organization.

In LearnFlux, you become a valuable member of a vibrant, growing community dedicated to equipping L&D units hone the biggest competitive advantage of organizations – PEOPLE.

Join the elite club of training managers, L&D managers, instructional designers, learning strategists, and stakeholders in the realm of corporate training.

Why Should YOU Join LearnFlux

What’s In It For You?

LearnFlux is for winners like you who invest in personal and professional development by constantly enhancing their skillsets, and have an adapt-to-grow mindset.

Apart from listening to success stories directly from L&D leaders, with LearnFlux, you get to:

Whats-In-It-For-You-icon1

Upskill yourself with the latest AI tools

Whats-In-It-For-You-icon2

Stay ahead of the curve with the latest Learning strategies & tools

Whats-In-It-For-You-icon3

Listen to success stories of L&D leaders

Whats-In-It-For-You-icon4

Network with peers across domains

Whats-In-It-For-You-icon5

Get exclusive insights into proven solutions

Whats-In-It-For-You-icon6

Implement training solutions that make a difference

Contribute to the greater good as we sponsor 20 meals for each registration.

How to Join LearnFlux?

Pricing Details

Network, collaborate on innovative ideas, and elevate your career at this unique event experience.

Our Speakers

Paul Langlois

Paul Langlois
Vice President Enterprise Learning, Ecolab

Tom Kuhlmann

Tom Kuhlmann
Chief Learning Architect,
Articulate

Michael Seelman

Michael Seelman
CEO,
Leadership Coach Group

Jaren Krchnavi

Jaren Krchnavi
Head of Sales Enablement,
Siemens Smart Infrastructure

Enrique Olives

Enrique Olives
Head of Product Marketing,
Vyond

Adaluz Julia Veloz

Adaluz Julia Veloz
EVP - Head of Talent,
Ketchum

Kevin Alster

Kevin Alster
Head of Synthesia Academy

Howard Lewis, Ph.D., CPT

Howard Lewis, Ph.D., CPT
Chief Learning Architect,
CommLab India LLP

Shalini Merugu

Shalini Merugu
Director - Learning Solutions,
CommLab India LLP

rk-prasad-24

Dr. RK Prasad
CEO & Co-Founder,
CommLab India LLP

Our Agenda

09:00 AM – 09:45 AM EDT | 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM CET

Effective Conversations with AI Tools: Prompt Engineering

DR RK Prasad >

CEO & Co-Founder, CommLab India

10:00 AM – 10:45 AM EDT | 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM CET

Leading with Coaching: Effective Leadership Strategies

Michael Seelman >

CEO, Leadership Coach Group

11:00 AM – 11:45 AM EDT | 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM CET

Cost Center to Profit Center (Aligning L&D and Business Leaders to Create Impact)

Julie Veloz >

EVP, Employee Experience, Talent and DEI Ketchum

12:30 PM – 01:15 PM EDT | 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM CET

How To Create Sticky eLearning Experiences That Skyrocket Employee Engagement

Shalini Merugu >

Director - Learning Solutions, CommLab India

01:30 PM – 02:15 PM EDT | 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM CET

Workshop: ChatGPT for Instructional Designers

Ankit Petkar >

Instructional Designer, CommLab India

02:30 PM – 03:15 PM EDT | 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM CET

Coming Soon...

Shalini Merugu

Director - Learning Solutions

03:30 PM – 04:15 PM EDT | 9:30 PM - 10:15 PM CET

Coming Soon...

Shalini Merugu

Director - Learning Solutions

*Terms and conditions: Please note that a few topics or speakers may change subject to speaker availability.

Program Structure

Our Podcasts

Listen to Tom Kuhlmann

Listen to Jaren Krchnavi

Give Back

LearnFlux Editions
Editions
LearnFlux Participants
Participants
LearnFlux Meals
Meals
LearnFlux Speakers
Speakers
LearnFlux Sessions
Sessions
For every LearnFlux registration, we sponsor 20 meals in our local communities.

LearnFlux FAQs


Is it a paid event?

The BASIC PLAN for LearnFlux is absolutely free for our customers. Check out the pricing above for the Essential, Corporate learning and AI, and Build Your Own Brand plans.

Will I have access to session recordings?

If you have enrolled for the Essential, Corporate learning and AI, and Build Your Own Brand Plans, you will receive perpetual access to all session recordings and resources, 2 weeks after the event.

Join Us!

We are looking forward to meeting you!

If you need any assistance, write to
  alekha.jaiswal@commlabindia.com
Join Us